The Editorial Board "Proceedings of the Kabardino-Balkarian State University" (2016)

1. Karamurzov B.S., academician RAO, doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, President Kabardino-Balkarian State University (KBSU) - Editor in Chief.

2. Savintsev A.P., doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor, Vice-Rector for Research and International Relations KBSU - first deputy chief editor.

3. Khokonov H.B., doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor, Head of Department KBSU - deputy editor.

4. Shebzukhov A.A., doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor, Head of Department KBSU - deputy editor.

5. Shustov G.B., doctor of Chemistry, professor, Professor KBSU - deputy editor.

6. Shhanukov-Lafishev M.H., doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor, Head of Department KBSU - deputy editor.

7. Shogenova M.Ch., Ph.D., associate professor, doctoral KBSU - executive secretary of the editorial board.

8. Berlin A.A., academician RAS, doctor of chemical sciences, professor, director of the Institute of Chemical Physics. N.N. Semenova RAS.

9. Gufan Y.M., doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, professor, Professor SFU.

10. Zaikov G.E., doctor of Chemistry, professor, head of department of the Institute of Biochemical Physics. N.M. Emanuel RAS.

11. Kireev V.V., doctor of Chemistry, professor, Head of the Department of Chemical Technology University. D.I. Mendeleev.

12. Kushkhov H.B., doctor of Chemistry, professor, Head of Department KBSU.

13. Luchinin V.V., doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, Head of Department St. Petersburg State Electrotechnical University.

14. Mazurov V.D., corresponding member of the RAS, doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Head of Laboratory of the Institute of Mathematics. S.L. Sobolev SB RAS.

15. Makhnev A.A., corresponding member of the RAS, doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, professor, head of department at the Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics. N.N. Krasovsky, UB RAS.

16. Mikitaev A.K., doctor of Chemistry, professor, Professor KBSU.

17. Radchenko V.P., doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor, Head of Department Samara State Technical University.

18. Rubakov V.A., academician RAS, doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor, chief researcher of the department of theoretical INR RAS.

19 Teshev R.Sh., doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, director of the Institute of Microelectronics and Computer Technology KBSU.

20. Fortov V.E., academician RAS, doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor, Director of High Temperatures RAS.

21. Khokhlov A.R., academician RAS, doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor, vice-rector of Moscow State University. M.V. Lomonosov.